The Officers of the Lodge include the Worshipful Master, who is elected by the Lodge members annually, and others who assist him in the Lodge or act in an adminstrative role. 

The Principal Officers assisting the Worshipful Master are the two Wardens, who are assisted by the two Deacons. Other Officers include the Chaplain, Treasurer, Secretary, Almoner, Charity Steward, Mentor, and the Stewards. 

Lodge ceremonies are overseen by the Director of Ceremonies and the Assistant Director of Ceremonies, while the Lodge Room is guarded by the Inner Guard inside the room and a Tyler outside the door.

Lodge Officers 2021

Due to the cancellation of meetings until April 2021, all Officers are remaining in place for the year.

Worshipful Master
Senior Warden
Junior Warden

Director of Ceremonies
Charity Steward

Senior Deacon
Junior Deacon
Asst Dir of Ceremonies
Asst Secretary
Inner Guard

Immediate Past Master
Honorary Organist
Royal Arch Rep

Liaising Grand Officer

W.Bro Will Kane
Bro Steve Hewitt
Bro Harry Lomas

W.Bro Bill Wilkinson
W.Bro David Ellis
W.Bro Peter Young
W.Bro Mick Fenner
W.Bro John Finch
W.Bro Robbie Biggs
W.Bro Robbie Biggs

Bro Reg De Freitas
Bro Jack Adams
W.Bro Alan Shew
W.Bro Ion Patriche
Bro Michael Murdoch
W.Bro Ion Patriche
Bro Cory Lowe
W.Bro Geoff Crabtree

W.Bro Stuart Adams
W.Bro Jim Taylor
W.Bro Alan Shew

W.Bro Tony Reffold

© Copyright 2021 Tudor Lodge No. 7280 - All Rights Reserved